Our Team

We believe that our oRNATM technology is the future of RNA therapeutics and have built the right team to execute on this vision. Our team possesses deep expertise in research and drug development with a clear focus to define a new class of RNA therapies.

Thomas Barnes, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
Nelson Chau, PhD
Senior Vice President, Platform
Michael Dube
Head of Facilities & Operations
Claudia Harper, DVM
Senior Vice President, Preclinical Safety
Allen Horhota, PhD
Senior Director, Head of Delivery
Nishla Keiser, PhD, JD
Chief Legal and Strategy Officer
Shiva Krupa, PhD, MBA
Vice President, Program Management
Robert Mabry, PhD
Chief Scientific Officer
Benjamin Maynor, PhD
Senior Vice President, CMC
Liz Molano
Head of People and Culture
William Shen, PhD
Chief Business Officer
Lakshmanan Thiruneelakantapillai (LT), PhD
Vice President, Bioanalytical Development
Darren Tong
Head of Information Technology
Lulu Wang, PhD, JD
Head of Intellectual Property
Caitilin Hamill, PhD 
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs 
Daniel Anderson, PhD
Professor, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Thomas Barnes, PhD
CEO, Orna Therapeutics
Thomas Ebeling
Advisor, MPM Capital
Ansbert Gadicke, MD
Chairman of the Board, Co-founder & Managing Director, MPM Capital
Brian Goodman, PhD
Principal, MPM Capital
Morana Jovan-Embiricos
Managing Partner, F2 Ventures